Contacts

Regions We Serve

ACP has two offices; our main office in Columbus, Ohio and an additional office in Ann Arbor, Michigan. Between these locations, we have produced major projects throughout Ohio including Columbus and its surrounding suburbs. We also cover all of Michigan from Detroit to Lansing. In addition, we have also built projects in Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Missouri, Pennsylvania and South Carolina.

If you’re unsure if we may be able to reach your location efficiently, please give us a call and we’ll be happy to evaluate your project needs and give you a direct reply.

Acoustic Ceiling & Partition of Ohio  
691 Green Crest Dr, Westerville, Ohio 43081

 

Telephone: 614-718-0722
Fax: 614-718-0726

STAFF LISTING:


Kyle Young – President  Ext. 3704  kyle.young@acpohio.com

Marco Solis – Vice President/ Lead Estimator  Ext. 3703  marco.solis@acpohio.com

Brian Carpenter – Director of  Operations  Ext. 3709  brian.carpenter@acpohio.com

Ruth Gebele – Controller  Ext. 3701  ruth.gebele@acpohio.com

Justin Hollandsworth – Project Manager  Ext. 3705  justin.hollandsworth@acpohio.com

Shane Peck – Project Manager  Ext. 3706  shane.peck@acpohio.com

Dan Blank – Project Manager  Ext. 3707  dan.blank@acpohio.com

Kayleigh Buchbinder – Estimator  Ext. 3714  kayleigh.buchbinder@acpohio.com

Jamey Zehring – Superintendent  Ext. 3708  jamey.zehring@acpohio.com

Mario Solis – Superintendent  Ext. 3710  mario.solis@acpohio.com

Chris Wright – Superintendent  chris.wright@acpohio.com

Mike Grenier – Warehouse Manager  Ext. 3712  mike.grenier@acpohio.com

Andre Braxton – Warehouse  andrew.braxton@acpohio.com

David Wahl – Safety Director Ext. 3702 david.wahl@acpohio.com

Danae Beeler – Office Administrator  Ext. 3700  danae.beeler@acpohio.com

 

Top